Each step of life is a journey that you choose to walk.

Each moment of life is another line, sentence, paragraph and chapter of the book called your life.

Enjoy all that life has to offer, good friends, good food, good coffee and as always wisdom and a good laugh.


17 February 2011

And...the Nominees...

for the 42nd Annual Dove Awards are...

Male Vocalist of the Year:

Chris August
Doug Anderson
Jason Crabb
Brandon Heath
Israel Houghton
Marvin Sapp
Chris Tomlin

Female Vocalist of the Year:
Audrey Assad
Francesca Battiselli
Natalie Grant
Britt Nicole
Janet Paschal
Kerrie Roberts
Laura Story

Group of the Year:
Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
Gaither Vocal Band
Mercy Me
Mikes Chair
Sidewalk Prophets
Tenth Avenue North

Song of the Year:

"All Of Creation" - Mercy Me
"Beautiful, Beautiful" - Francesca Battistelli
"Get Back Up" - tobyMac
"Hold My Heart" - Thenth Avenue North
"Lead Me" - Sanctus Real
"Let The Waters Rise" - Mikeschair
"Our God" - Chris Tomlin
"Starry Night" - Chris August
"Love Came Calling" - Triumphant Quartet
"Sometimes I Cry" - Jason Crabb

For full list of nominees go to

~Peace & Blessings~